Vorstand

Vereins-Vorstand

Daniel PreisigDaniel Preisig
Vereinspräsident
Unterstadt 5
8200 Schaffhausen
Tel. 079 330 74 75
daniel.preisig@1150.ch


David BrühlmannDavid Brühlmann
Vizepräsident
Schwamendingenstr. 42
8050 Zürich
Tel. 079 417 74 46
david.bruehlmann@1150.ch


Diana BeeriDiana Beeri
Vereins-Aktuarin
Forbüelstrasse 18
8245 Feuerthalen
Tel. 078 605 19 10
diana.beeri@1150.ch


Florian ThomaFlorian Thoma
Vereinskassier
35 Thompson Street
Scotland Island NSW 2105
Australia
skype: xinigo
florian.thoma@1150.ch


Stefan BrunschwilerStefan Brunschwiler
Beisitzer
Im Oberhof 5
8240 Thayngen
Tel. 079 375 32 58
stefan.brunschwiler@1150.ch


Revisoren

Andreas Preisig
Rechnungsrevisor
Hallauerstrasse 5
8213 Neunkirch
Tel. 078 603 08 15
andreas.preisig@1150.ch

Hans Waldmann
Rechnungsrevisor
Grossi Schanz 14
8260 Stein am Rhein
Tel. 079 734 70 44
hans.waldmann@mac.com